nosy-be airport

Nosy Be
Airport

nosy-be airport

Nosy Be Airport

Guide for passenger

Guide for passenger

Useful details

Useful details for perfect travel

Your ad
Here

 IVATO TOURIST SITE

IVATO TOURIST SITE

Discover the fascinating and incredibly beautiful sights near the airport of Ivato

VISA- E-visa

Visa for entry to Madagascar

 E-visa:

for more information about procedures to obtain a Visa online for Madagascar, please click on the link of evisa website 

 Visa:

Any foreigner traveling to Madagascar must have a valid travel document (passport valid for more than six months and have a free page for affixing the tourist visa issued on the area), and must  have a return ticket. This document must include his entry visa.

There are two types of visa.

Nonimmigrant visa

These entry and residence visas with atmost one or three entries  devoted for tourists are issued by diplomatic or consular missions of Madagascar in foreign countries. For visas issued on the spot either at the airport or at the landing port (PAF) with  payment of the corresponding fees always remains one (01) entry.

Non-immigrant  visas for less than three months can be extended from the police commissariat for a total combined duration not exceeding three months. They are not convertible into long stay visa. The possession of the above mentioned  visas does not grant the right to non-immigrant   to do gainful  employment in the foreign country or to do whichever  gainful activity.

Click on the link below to find out more about the  rights for Visa in Madagascar: Visa Madagascar.pdf

 

Immigrant visa

These are one-month entry and residence visas, transformable and extendable, which are issued to potential immigrants, either by Malagasy diplomatic or consular missions, or specifically by correspondence within theMinistry of Foreign Affairs. This type of visa cannot be issued at the airport or at the landing port. The residence visa is transformable and extendable. It can be extended from the Police Commissariat upon providing of the deposit receipt within the Ministry of the Interior. The residence visa should be mentioned in the passport or in the foreign identity card (CIE) or in the certificates of deposit issued by the Ministry of the Interior for in process documents, so  this certificate will apply to temporary residence permit.

Your ad
Here

Your ad
Here

error: Content is protected !!

nosy-be airport

Aéroport
de Nosy Be

nosy-be airport

Aéroport de Nosy Be

Guide du passager

Guide du passager

Infos pratiques

Les informations essentielles pour un voyage parfait.

Votre pub
Ici

Sites touristiques à proximité Ivato

Sites touristiques à proximité d'Ivato

Découvrez les sites touristiques fascinants et incroyablement beaux près de l’aéroport d’Ivato.

Visa – E-visa

Visa d’entrée à Madagascar 

E-visa:

Pour plus d’informations sur les procédures à suivre pour obtenir un visa en ligne pour Madagascar, veuillez cliquer sur le lien du site web d’ evisa.

Visa:

Tout étranger se rendant à Madagascar doit être muni d’un document de voyage en cours de validité (Passeport valide plus de six mois et avoir une page libre pour l’apposition du visa touristique délivré sur place), et être en possession d’un billet de retour. Dans ce document doit figurer son visa d’entrée.

Il y a deux sortes de visa :

Le visa non-immigrant

Ces visas d’entrée et de séjour avec une ou trois entrées au maximum réservées aux touristes sont délivrés par les représentations diplomatiques ou consulaires de Madagascar à l’extérieur. Pour les visas délivrés sur place soit à l’aéroport ou au port de débarquement (PAF) moyennant le paiement du droit correspondant reste toujours une (01) entrée.

Les visas de séjour non immigrant inférieur à trois mois sont prorogeables auprès du Commissariat de Police pour une durée totale cumulée n’excédant pas trois mois. Ils ne sont pas transformables en visa de long séjour. La possession des dits visas ne confère pas le droit à l’étranger non immigrant d’exercer dans le pays un emploi rémunéré ou de se livrer à une activité lucrative quelconque.

Cliquez sur le lien en dessous, pour en savoir plus sur les droits de Visa à Madagascar :Visa Madagascar

Le visa immigrant

Ce sont des visas d’entrée et de séjour d’un mois, transformables et prorogeables qui sont délivrés aux immigrants potentiels, soit par les représentants diplomatiques ou consulaires Malgaches, soit exceptionnellement par correspondance auprès du ministère des Affaires Etrangères. Ce type de visa ne peut être délivré ni à l’Aéroport ni au port de débarquement. Le visa de séjour est transformable et prorogeable. Il peut être prorogé auprès du Commissariat de Police sur présentation du récépissé de dépôt auprès du Ministère de l’intérieur. Son visa de séjour doit figurer sur son passeport ou sur sa carte d’identité étrangère (CIE) ou sur les attestations de dépôt délivré par le Ministère de l’intérieur si le dossier est encore à l’étude, dans ce cas cette attestation vaut autorisation temporaire de séjour. 

Votre pub
Ici

Votre pub
Ici